44 Kms in 13 days brings up 384 kms in 2017 so far #Fitness #Running

44 Kms in 13 days brings up 384 kms in 2017 so far #Fitness #Running

My first source of boost to run is of course, self-initiated & the inspiration has always been The Ultramarathon Man http://www.ultramarathonman.com

Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up ~ Dean Karnazes

This week, I have been travelling across Gujarat, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai for work and my dedication towards covering a certain distance helped me ensure that I kept moving wherever I was irrespective of the city or the schedule of work. Although the distance I covered during each time was drastically down and the diet restrictions I have been following for the past 3-4 months could not be followed with the same level of sincerity, I could at least do justice to some extent and kept the running going on.

This week I would be shuffling between two cities for work and I hope I can cover at least 30 Kms in the coming week… let’s wait and watch.

Till then, keep running, stay hydrated, take care of your health, fitness & most important of all, enjoy the process.

Have an amazing week ahead.

o share your experiences with me, would love to hear from you.

Be Well

Ananth V

Let’s Connect – Website Facebook LinkedIn TwitterCorporate Training Learn Digital MarketingSocial Media Book

Leave a Reply

