21 Kms in 11 days brings up 105 kms in 2017 so far #Fitness #Running

21 Kms in 11 days brings up 105 kms in 2017 so far #Fitness #Running

Ran a total of 21 kms in the past 10 to 11 days which brings up the total running in 2017 so far to 105 Kms. But I need your advice….

Ananth V Running Fitness Endurance Mindfulness

As I had shared in my earlier post, starting a diet plan due to the massive gap in between my running plan in 2015 to 2017 was a massive concern. I followed it every time I could but I ended up with luncheons and dinner meetings seven times in the past 2 weeks and could not avoid.

Ananth V Running Fitness Endurance Mindfulness

I am a teetotaler and a Vegetarian with few food allergies which allows me to eat only specific food items and I travel extensively through the month, almost three to fours times a week. But then again, during these dinner and luncheon meets it becomes increasingly difficult to say I won’t have this or that etc as it sounds rude or just annoying.

So I am open to suggestions from all of you here to give me ideas on how to stick to my diet plan without offending professionals whom I meet for dining.

At the same time ensure my diet plan is followed as let’s be honest, unless I am strictly going to adhere to my diet, there is really no point in running for fitness now.

So am welcoming ideas, views suggestions from your end. Do let me know, would love to hear from you all.

Keep running and eat healthy.

Have an amazing week ahead.

Be Well

Ananth V

Let’s Connect  ~ Website LinkedIn TwitterFacebook Social Media Book – Learn Digital MarketingCorporate Training

Popular VIDEO post this week on my Facebook page on DIGITAL

Leave a Reply

